[ Latest / Older / Profile / Email / / Host ] < >
11:03 a.m. / September 21, 2006 - - more connections between cells than atoms in existence.

I was talking the other day with this long-haired fellow who wants to go on the great adventure with me and somehow we came upon the idea of ungodliness, which I instantly laughed at. Because... if you assert that:

God exists.

then...

God is EVERYTHING.

and...

If God is everything, then nothing can be ungodly, for all is of God.

But we argued about the specifics for a good half an hour, giggling, and in the end we couldn't figure out how we went from the nature of god to the nature of coca-cola, but that didn't matter too much anyhow. Right now my belly hurts for food and I am about to embark on a quest for the almighty dollar once again, working in a factory, pulling in some amount of money. 40% towards savings to move me onward, to the living organism that is minneapolis. 20% to turntables and other DJing goodies. 15% to chemical stimuli. 15% to 'entertainment' (art supplies of various sorts, raves, et cetera). 10% to food.

100% to the future!

template lifted and modded without permission from Bobby Burgess, content � Adam D'Amalfi