[ Latest / Older / Profile / Email / / Host ] < >
4:49 p.m. / February 04, 2006 - - -

when i lost her i lost most of the love in my life. i took all of the love that i had to spare and put my love into her heart. and she too took her love and put it into my heart. now i do not see her and each day is a slideshow of her running through my head. i'm cutting back on smoking. anything. i'm happiest when i'm sober anyhow, but that's probably just because it's a change of pace from being altered. if i were sober most of the time alteration would feel better, like it did to begin with.

i told her that i wanted to be hers. for the always time. you know. forever. till death do us.

eternity will have to wait before it can begin, though. i wish that my heart would heal. how can i make it heal faster? i miss having love in my life. i just want to be touched again.

template lifted and modded without permission from Bobby Burgess, content � Adam D'Amalfi