[ Latest / Older / Profile / Email / / Host ] < >
5:53 p.m. / June 15, 2005 - - ocd

i park far away from wherever my destination is and walk the extra distance. i don't like small parking lots and will seek a larger one farther away if it means avoiding a cramped area for my car. whenever i order a hamburger i tell them to hold the onions but i don't tell them to hold the pickles; i take the pickles off on my own and throw them away. if somebody puts dishes away in a location i'm not used to, i'll re-arrange their 'mess'. when smoking a cigarette i inhale as i go whereas most of my friends take it into their mouths and then inhale after letting it sit for a moment. i arrange my cigarettes by size and then by name alphabetically. if i don't buy at least one pack a week i feel panicked, no matter how many cigarettes i have. i do most of my purchasing on impulse. yesterday i bought a pair of goggles to keep smoke out of my eyes. i made a girl cry today.

template lifted and modded without permission from Bobby Burgess, content � Adam D'Amalfi