[ Latest / Older / Profile / Email / / Host ] < >
1:12 p.m. / March 13, 2005 - - health insurance plan

i am reminded now that there is blood in my head; it is very angry with me for staying up so long and waking up so shortly after staying up so long. it is pounding against the walls of my cranium saying, "go back to sleep, you work in three hours, what are you doing awake!?"

what am i doing awake? i work in three hours. three days in a row does not seem like a part time deal to me. i do not want a full time job. i do not want health insurance. if i break my leg, i'll just kill myself instead of having to pay a medical bill. "really it's a simple procedure, but it'll cost..." and i will stop them there, thank them for their time, and blow a hole through my head.

template lifted and modded without permission from Bobby Burgess, content � Adam D'Amalfi