[ Latest / Older / Profile / Email / / Host ] < >
4:14 p.m. / January 25, 2006 - - highly acidic

most of my best thinking is done at work but that's also where my memory functions at its lowest capacity. i spend a lot of time thinking about girls there. a few in particular. make a triangle with their points and cover parts of my map inside of the mysterious love triangle.

i spend most of my time thinking about girls. a few in particular. that and the next couple years of my life. i wonder how long i'll work in this factory? the urge to leave is definitely here. i'd like to go to europe. somewhere out of the states. heavens please!

i spend almost all of my time thinking. i've been working on internal thought trains. well, not working, really. it's just all i've been doing for entertainment lately. see where it takes me. it's weird, the more i think, the more i unlock memories i didn't know that i had. it's weird how much of my life i forget sometimes. and it's even more odd how randomly parts of it will pop up.

IT'S ALMOST HERE!

template lifted and modded without permission from Bobby Burgess, content � Adam D'Amalfi