[ Latest / Older / Profile / Email / / Host ] < >
10:52 p.m. / September 21, 2005 - - she does.

i want to live far away from everything again. my old home was like that. seventy-one acres. lakeside, wooded. i miss it sometimes, the hum of a highway just doesn't do in the stead of the silence of the woods. this girl and i, we barely ever talk. she lives far away. in a desert. get the picture? think sin. and a city. right, barely speak a word, haven't had a decent conversation with her in months, still holding on to that last secret, giddily going over it in my head from time to time, my precious little nothing. we both secretly pay entirely too much attention to eachother's online lives, hope that every mention of a guy is about me, good or bad, i've just been wanting to know that she still thinks of me sometimes.

template lifted and modded without permission from Bobby Burgess, content � Adam D'Amalfi